Loading...

loading icon

OUR STATE OFFICERS

The Ohio Association of Garden Clubs has always been fortunate to be supported by a dedicated group of volunteers who devote much time and talent to the many OAGC projects and activities. The Executive Committee consists of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Sales Secretary.

Suzy Parker
President
P.O. Box 802
Syracuse, OH 45779
740-992-5555
sparker@oagc.org
Jean Jankowski
1st Vice President
25 Keswick Commons
New Albany, OH 43054
614-656-8421
jjankowski@oagc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June Gebhardt
2nd Vice President
2435 Mt. Zion Rd.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
419-569-7177
jgebhardt@oagc.org
Kim Long
State Secretary
P.O. Box 635
Goshen, OH 45122
513-877-2386
klong@oagc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naomi Ormes
State Sales Secretary
5064 Princeton Rd.
Liberty Twp, OH 45011
513-907-2774
normes@oagc.org
Vicky Puster
State Treasurer
2398 County Rd. 37
Lakeville, OH 44638
419-827-2039
vpuster@oagc.org