President:​Jean Jankowski​25 Keswick Commons, New Albany, OH 43054​614-656-8421​

1st VP:​June Gebhardt​2435 Mt. Zion Road, Bucyrus, OH 44820​419-569-7177​

2nd VP:​Debbie Downes​219 West Xenia Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324​937-409-2215​

Secretary:​Kimberly Long​P.O. Box 635 Goshen, OH 45122​513-720-2386​

Sales Sec.:​Naomi Ormes​5064 Princeton Road, Liberty Twp., OH 45011​513-907-2774​

Treasurer:​Vicky Puster​2398 County Road 37, Lakeville, OH 44638​419-827-2039​


Region 1:​Ellen Stoudinger​1508 West Millgrove Road, Rising Sun, OH 43457​419-457-3481​

Region 2:​Charlene Guingrich​316 North Ash Street, Celina, OH 45822​419-586-4900​

Region 3:​Carol Hosbrook-Cole​616 Edgewood Drive, Monroe, OH 45050​513-539-5100​

Region 4:​Rosemary McClendon​4201 Victory Parkway,#811, Cincinnati, OH 45229​513-253-4130​

Region 5:​Penny Adams​704 Broadway Avenue, Piqua, OH 45356​937-773-1285​

Region 6:​Peggy Case​400 US Highway 250 South, New London, OH 44851​419-929-6117​

Region 7:​Kristy Apt​ 4670 Prospect-Upper Sandusky Rd.,Prospect, OH 43342​740-360-5227​

Region 8:​Carol McGirr​122 Waters Edge Drive, Hebron, OH 43025​740-928-4187​

Region 9:​Debbie Molisee​137 Purvis Avenue, Bremen, OH 43107​740-569-4200​

Region 10:​Shelby Powell​1802 Timmonds Avenue, Portsmouth, OH 45662​740-250-9929​

Region 11:​Susan Jenning​31 West Second Street, The Plains, OH 45780​740-797-0372​

Region 12:​​​​

Region 14:​Linda Irwin​P.O. Box 141, Seville, OH44273​330-769-3578​

Region 16:​Barbara Myers​603 Circle Drive, London, OH 43140​614-570-2776​


Design Study:​Joy Strine-Sprang​661 Spink Street, Wooster, OH 44691​740-399-4955​

Design Study Committee Organizer:

​Brian Moody​19151 State Route 739, Richwood, OH 43344​740-506-0611​

Exhibitors and Judges School:

​Christine Michael​1709 East Cole Road, Freemont, OH 43420​419-334-3230​

Flower Show: Deborah Graham​10764 State Route 559, North Lewisburg, OH 43060​937-747-2474​

Horticulture:​Julie Divelbiss​1444 Wagner Road, Butler, OH 44822​419-566-3126​

Junior Gardener:

​Robin Rick​792 Christopher Drive, Marion, OH 43302​740-389-2707​

Membership:​Jan Moody​19151 State Route 739, Richwood, OH 43344​740-361-3293​

Nature and Conservation:

​Marina LeJeune​1920 Carolina Court, Celina, OH 45822​419-733-6256​

Beautification Contest Secretary:

​Audrey Palumbo​28765 White Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551​419-874-7751​


Archival Managers:

​Diane Daniels​3278 Apple Valley Road, Howard, OH 43028​740-397-4505​

​Mary Lee Minor​607 West Southern Avenue, Bucyrus, OH 44820​419-562-6377​

Garden Path Editor:

​Sally Ruth​5539 Marion Melmore Road, Sycamore, OH 44882​419-561-0390​

Network Solutions Administrator:

​Geri Rea​3380 Shad Drive East, Mansfield, OH 44903​419-709-8184​

Webmaster:​Linda Irwin​P.O. Box 141, Seville, OH 44273​330-769-3578​

Social Media:

​Abbie Riley​18448 Five Points Pike, Mt. Sterling, OH 43143​740-497-2165​

State Fair:​Jim Chakeres​402 Reinhard Avenue, Columbus, OH 43206​614-787-5611​

Wahkeena:​Tom Shisler​2200 Pump Station Road, Sugar Grove, OH 43155​800-297-1883​


Immediate Past President, Suzy Parker​P.O. Box 802, Syracuse, OH 45779​740-992-5555​

Past President, Babs Sabick​1128 Darling Drive, Beavercreek, OH 45434​937-429-0987​

OAGC Foundation Officers and Appointments

Board Chair: Charlene Thornhill​427 Stonebrook Drive, Greenville, OH 45332​937-548-3417​

President: Babs Sabick​1128 Darling Drive, Beavercreek, OH 45434​937-429-0987​

Treasurer: Carol Hosbrook-Cole​616 Edgewood Drive, Monroe, OH 45050​513-539-5100​

Secretary:  Vicki Ferguson​2853 Circlewood Lane, Dayton, OH 45434​937-885-6163​

OAGC STATE BOARD EVENTS FOR 2020-2021  (We would appreciate it if you would include these dates in your program book.)

 Date Event Location
 3/23-24/2021Tuesday-Wednesday Spring Board Meeting*Crowne Plaza North600 Metro Place North, Dublin, OH 43017(under contract)
 4/09-10/2021FridaySaturday Exhibitors & JudgesSchoolCrowne Plaza North600 Metro Place North, Dublin, OH 43017(under contract)
 5/23-28/2021Sunday-Friday Nature Study Retreat Pleasant Hill Outdoor Center4654 Pleasant Hill Road, Perrysville, OH  44864
 6/14-16/2021Monday-Wednesday ConventionCherry Valley Hotel2299 Cherry Valley Road, SE, Newark, OH  430555(under contract)
 7/28-8/08/2021Wednesday-Sunday Ohio State Fair State Fair Grounds
 8/20-21, 2021Friday-Saturday Gardeners’ Day Out Lakeside, Chautauqua, OH
 8/27-28/2021FridaySaturday Exhibitors & Judges                  SchoolCrowne Plaza North600 Metro Place North, Dublin, OH 43017(under contract)
 9/22-23/2021WednesdayThursday Fall Board Meeting* TBA
*Executive Officers meet the day before.


President Jean Jankowski: Exhibitors and Judges School, Design Study, Horticulture, and Flower Shows

First Vice President June Gebhardt:  Regions 3, 4, 5, 10, 11, 12, and 16; Committees – Junior Gardener and Membership

Second Vice President Debbie Downes:  Regions 1, 2, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 14; Nature & Conservation Committee

Scroll to Top