The Ohio Association of Garden Clubs is grateful for the advice and knowledge of those who serve in an advisory capacity as a Counselor. One of the Counselors will be the immediate past state president. Counselors are appointed by the president-elect with the executive committee approval and do not have a term limit.

Jean Jankowski, President Emeritus

Babs Sabick, Past President

Mary Lee Minor, Past President

Scroll to Top