The Ohio Association of Garden Clubs has always been fortunate to be supported by a dedicated group of volunteers who devote much time and talent to the many OAGC projects and activities. The Executive Committee consists of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Sales Secretary.

PRESIDENT OF OAGC


Jean Jankowski
25 Keswick Commons
New Albany, OH 43054
614-656-8421
president@oagc.org

President of OAGC

Jean Jankowski
25 Keswick Commons
New Albany, OH 43054
614-656-8421
oagcpres@gmail.com

A13FB36A-2916-4067-846E-F3303CC8F106

1st Vice President

June Gebhardt
2435 Mt. Zion Road
Bucyrus, OH. 44820
419-569-7177
Oagcfirstvp@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Debbie Downes
219 West Xenia Drive
Fairborn, OH. 45324
937-409-2215
2ndvp@oagc.org

2nd Vice President

Debbie Downes
219 West Xenia Drive
Fairborn, OH 45324
937-409-2215
Oagc2ndvp@gmail.com

kim-long

State Secretary

Kim Long
P.O. Box 635
Goshen, OH 45122
513-877-2386
Oagcsecretary@gmail.com

naomi-ormes

State Sales Secretary

Naomi Ormes
5064 Princeton Rd.
Liberty Twp, OH
513-907-2774
Oagcsalessec@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Vicky Puster
2398 County Rd. 37
Lakeville, OH 44638
419-827-2039
treasurer@oagc.org

State Treasurer

Vicky Puster
2398 County Rd. 37
Lakeville, OH 44638
419-827-2039
Oagctreasurer@gmail.com

Scroll to Top