The Ohio Association of Garden Clubs has always been fortunate to be supported by a dedicated group of volunteers who devote much time and talent to the many OAGC projects and activities. The Executive Committee consists of the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Sales Secretary.

PRESIDENT OF OAGC Jean Jankowski 25 Keswick Commons New Albany, OH 43054 614-656-8421 president@oagc.org
FIRST Vice President June Gebhardt 2435 Mt. Zion Road Bucyrus, OH. 44820 419=569-7177 1stvp@oagc.org
2nd Vice President Debbie Downes 219 West Xenia Drive Fairborn, OH. 45324 937-409-2215 2ndvp@oagc.org
State Secretary Kim Long P.O. Box 635 Goshen, OH 45122 513-877-2386 secretary@oagc.org
State Sales Secretary Naomi Ormes 5064 Princeton Rd. Liberty Twp, OH 45011 513-907-2774 salessecretary@oagc.org
State Treasurer Vicky Puster 2398 County Rd. 37 Lakeville, OH 44638 419-827-2039 treasurer@oagc.org