Loading...

loading icon

OUR REGIONS

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Region 7 | Region 8 | Region 9 | Region 10 | Region 11 | Region 12 | Region 14 | Region 15 | Region 16

The state of Ohio’s 88 counties are divided into 14 Regions or clusters of counties. (At the present time there is not enough interest to represent OAGC’s Region 15.) Each Region is represented by a Regional Director who is elected in the spring of odd-numbered years for a term of 2 years. Regional Director-elects are installed at the OAGC Convention of odd-numbered years and assume office October 1 of the same. They are a member of the state board and coordinates activities at the local level. Regional Directors also help plan tours and workshops. The counties are divided as shown on the map below. (Click image to see in better detail.)

Regional Screen shot

 

Region 1: Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Paulding, Williams and Wood Counties

Reg. 1 Director
Ellen Stoudinger
1508 W. Millgrove Rd.
Rising Sun, OH 43457
419-457-3481
estoudinger@oagc.org
REGION 1 CONNECTIONS:

Fostoria Garden Club, LTD Facebook Page

Pulaski Garden Club, Facebook Page


 Region 2: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam and Van Wert Counties

Kim Sigler 12748 RD 6 Ottawa, OH 45875 419-615-2737 ksigler@oagc.org
Reg. 2 Director
Kim Sigler
12748 RD 6
Ottawa, OH 45875
419-615-2737
ksigler@oagc.org
REGION 2 CONNECTIONS:

Findlay Garden Club website


 Region 3: Darke, Montgomery and Preble Counties

Reg. 3 Director
Irma Heiser
7250 Miller Rd.
Greenville, OH 45331
937-417-1659
iheiser@oagc.org
REGION 3 CONNECTIONS:

Here and There Garden Club Facebook Page

New Neighbors Garden Club Facebook Page

Vickster’s Vine (Vicki Ferguson’s website)


 Region 4: Brown, Butler, Clermont and Hamilton Counties

Reg. 4 Director
Rosemary McClendon
4201 Victory Parkway #811
Cincinnati, OH 45229-1657
513-242-1409
rmcclendon@oagc.org
REGION 4 CONNECTIONS:

Des Fleurs Garden Club website

Four Seasons Garden Club (Fairfield) website


 Region 5: Champaign, Clark, Logan, Miami, Shelby and Union Counties

Reg. 5 Director
Penny Adams
704 Broadway Ave.
Piqua, OH 44356
937-469-4751
padams@oagc.org
REGION 5 CONNECTIONS:

Rainbow Gardeners of Shelby County Facebook page


 Region 6: Erie, Huron, Lorain, Ottawa, Sandusky and Seneca Counties

Reg. 5 Director
Cathy Coolidge
101 Siesta Dr.
Tiffin, OH 44883-3120
419-937-7035
ccoolidge@oagc.org
REGION 6 CONNECTIONS:

Region 6 Photo Contest

Region 6 Program Book Contest


Region 7: Ashland, Crawford, Delaware, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland and Wyandot Counties

Reg. 7 Director
Kristy Apt
4670 Prospect Upper Sandusky Rd.
Prospect, OH 43342
740-360-5227
kapt@oagc.org
REGION 7 CONNECTIONS:

Region 7 website


Region 8: Coshocton, Guernsey, Licking, Morgan, Muskingum, Perry and Tuscarawas Counties

Reg. 8 Director – Interim
Margie Graft
1201 Meyers Dr.
Newark, OH 43055-1729
740-281-4660
mgraft@oagc.org

Reg. 8 2017-18 Roster
REGION 8 CONNECTIONS:

Newark Garden Club website


 Region 9: Fairfield, Franklin,  Jackson, Pickaway and Ross Counties

Reg. 9 Director
Jane Adkins
4426 Clark Pl.
Grove City, OH 43123-3538
614-875-5059
jadkins@oagc.org

 Region 10: Adams, Lawrence, Pike and Scioto Counties
Reg. 10 Director
Sheila Tackett
200 Stewart Dr.
Ironton, OH 45638
740-532-3489
stackett@oagc.org

  Region 11: Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Meigs, Vinton and Washington Counties
Reg. 11 Director
Susan Jenning
31 W. Second St.
The Plains, OH 45780
740-317-5553
sjenning@oagc.org

Region 12: Belmont, Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson, Monroe and Noble Counties

Elaine Wukelic, Reg. 12 Director 489 Williams Blvd. Steubenville, OH 43953-7147 740-317-5553 ewukelic@oagc.org
Reg. 12 Director
Elaine Wukelic
489 Williams Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43953-7147
740-317-5553
ewukelic@oagc.org

Region 14: Cuyahoga, Holmes, Medina, Stark, Summit and Wayne Counties

Reg. 14 Director
Linda Irwin
12023 Sinking Spring Rd.
Peebles, OH 45660-9194
937-588-5011
lirwin@oagc.org
Region 14 Connections

Briarwood Beach Garden Club website


Region 15: Ashtabula, Columbia, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage,  and Trumbul Counties (No OAGC Clubs)

 


Region 16: Clinton, Fayette, Greene, Highland, Madison and Warren Counties

Reg. 16 Director
Carol Gorby
12023 Sinking Spring Rd.
Peebles, OH 45660-9194
937-588-5011
cgorby@oagc.org
REGION 16 CONNECTIONS:

Bellbrook Garden Club website

Osborn Historic Garden Club Facebook Page

Redbud Garden Club website

 

Save

Save

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Save

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Leave a Reply